#gsdlove medias

omg
thor.hz THOR ๐Ÿพ ( @thor.hz )
1 0 11:39pm 10/20/2018
Enterprise, Nevada
omg
thor.gsdthunderdog ๐Ÿ‘‘ T H O R ( @thor.gsdthunderdog )
15 0 11:30pm 10/20/2018
omg
jennybogue JENNY BOGUE ( @jennybogue )
25 8 11:22pm 10/20/2018
Irvine, California
omg
kristarothacker Krista Rothacker ( @kristarothacker )
5 0 11:22pm 10/20/2018
omg
gsd.rubylou.gsd Ruby's Humans ( @gsd.rubylou.gsd )
8 0 11:17pm 10/20/2018
omg
gsd.rubylou.gsd Ruby's Humans ( @gsd.rubylou.gsd )
8 1 11:15pm 10/20/2018
omg
gsd.rubylou.gsd Ruby's Humans ( @gsd.rubylou.gsd )
6 0 11:10pm 10/20/2018
omg
lilypup.thegsd Lily ๐Ÿพ ( @lilypup.thegsd )
19 0 11:08pm 10/20/2018
omg
germanshepherd_club German Shepherd ( @germanshepherd_club )
10 0 11:05pm 10/20/2018
omg
harryandevie ๐Ÿถ Harry, Evie & Milo ๐Ÿ˜ธ ( @harryandevie )
25 2 11:01pm 10/20/2018
Sunshine Coast, Queensland
omg
adventures_of_augie Augie Doggy ( @adventures_of_augie )
7 0 10:59pm 10/20/2018
omg
tommy.gsd Tommy Astridaus ( @tommy.gsd )
68 1 10:58pm 10/20/2018
Vancouver, British Columbia
omg
twobestbudds ๐ŸพBuddy The German Shepherd ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ( @twobestbudds )
19 2 10:58pm 10/20/2018
omg
bayarea.gsr Bay Area GSR ( @bayarea.gsr )
15 0 10:56pm 10/20/2018
omg
germanshepherd.fan.zone German Shepherd Fan Zone ( @germanshepherd.fan.zone )
46 1 10:53pm 10/20/2018
omg
adventures_of_augie Augie Doggy ( @adventures_of_augie )
12 1 10:52pm 10/20/2018
omg
miss.daisydog ( @miss.daisydog )
26 1 10:52pm 10/20/2018
Edmonds, Washington
omg
rilson_assis Rilson Assis ( @rilson_assis )
36 0 10:50pm 10/20/2018
Ipatinga
omg
aspen_everest_2018 Aspen/Everest ( @aspen_everest_2018 )
18 2 10:50pm 10/20/2018
omg
rockythegermansheperd Rocky ( @rockythegermansheperd )
5 0 10:50pm 10/20/2018
omg
sc.gsr Second Chance GS Rescue ( @sc.gsr )
4 0 10:47pm 10/20/2018
Pet Food Express
omg
frankiethegsdoggo า“ r a n ฤธ ฮน e ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ ( @frankiethegsdoggo )
23 0 10:47pm 10/20/2018
Kurnell Beach
omg
jelena.dog.shows Jelena Dog Shows ( @jelena.dog.shows )
9 2 10:44pm 10/20/2018
omg
aus_villaland GSD - OVEJEROS ALEMANES ( @aus_villaland )
85 0 10:39pm 10/20/2018
Hundeschule Armstedt
omg
lenatoritch Lena Toritch ( @lenatoritch )
48 2 10:31pm 10/20/2018
Downtown Salt Lake City
omg
kai.koa.gsds Kai & Koa ( @kai.koa.gsds )
omg
z_kane Elizabeth Kane ( @z_kane )
65 2 10:20pm 10/20/2018
omg
vader_darths_adventures Vader Darth ๐Ÿถ ( @vader_darths_adventures )
22 1 10:20pm 10/20/2018
omg
a.lab.and.her.shepherd Abby and Xander ( @a.lab.and.her.shepherd )
18 1 10:19pm 10/20/2018
Palisades Shore Trail-Off Road
omg
k9topcoat K9 Top Coat ( @k9topcoat )
30 7 10:18pm 10/20/2018
Denver, Colorado
omg
fitmurph3 Nicki Marie ( @fitmurph3 )
10 0 10:11pm 10/20/2018
omg
murphysshepherds Murphyโ€™s Shepherds ( @murphysshepherds )
8 0 10:10pm 10/20/2018
omg
penny_bouzy Penny & Bouzy ( @penny_bouzy )
8 0 10:10pm 10/20/2018
Napa, California
omg
soldmonster Mike Soldmann ( @soldmonster )
17 4 9:49pm 10/20/2018
omg
tommy.gsd Tommy Astridaus ( @tommy.gsd )
164 1 6:00pm 10/20/2018
Vancouver, British Columbia