#poetry medias

Reposta
omg
daphnebelt Daphne Belt ( @daphnebelt )
0 0 10:06am 09/24/2018
omg
bezubaan.facts _x_ᴀʜᴍᴇᴅ sɪᴅᴅɪϙᴜɪ_x_ ( @bezubaan.facts )
1 0 10:06am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
dewi_mustika77 Mustika Dewi ( @dewi_mustika77 )
0 1 10:06am 09/24/2018
omg
tragicpoeticisms ( @tragicpoeticisms )
1 0 10:06am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
glossybabesvip LipSense • GLOSSYBABES ViP ( @glossybabesvip )
0 1 10:06am 09/24/2018
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
omg
heyquote Quote ( @heyquote )
1 0 10:06am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
lovely_narrator lovely_narrator ( @lovely_narrator )
2 0 10:06am 09/24/2018
Kanpur City
omg
heyquote Quote ( @heyquote )
6 0 10:06am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
inspiringquote_s Inspiring quotes ( @inspiringquote_s )
2 0 10:06am 09/24/2018
omg
melodiq_storm Melodiq Storm ( @melodiq_storm )
2 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
omg
xx.loui.sa ( @xx.loui.sa )
2 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
fabriziofissi Fabrizio Fissi ( @fabriziofissi )
1 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
thelifeofbudwriter Bud’s Life ( @thelifeofbudwriter )
0 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
Milan, Italy
omg
nikkixoxxox Nikki Lockwood🖤🦇 ( @nikkixoxxox )
1 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
omg
bydesignic By Design ZINE EPS Inc putinwk ( @bydesignic )
2 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
heyquote Quote ( @heyquote )
2 1 10:05am 09/24/2018
omg
bengali_poetry o2 ( @bengali_poetry )
1 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
West Bengal
omg
thelifeofbudwriter Bud’s Life ( @thelifeofbudwriter )
1 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
Milan, Italy
Reposta
Reposta
omg
bano_qudsia_writes Bano Qudsia Writes ( @bano_qudsia_writes )
2 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
omg
thelifeofbudwriter Bud’s Life ( @thelifeofbudwriter )
0 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
Milan, Italy
omg
thelifeofbudwriter Bud’s Life ( @thelifeofbudwriter )
2 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
Milan, Italy
Reposta
Reposta
omg
my_poetry_zone shilpa kaushik ( @my_poetry_zone )
2 0 10:05am 09/24/2018
omg
laceapron Lace Apron ( @laceapron )
1 0 10:04am 09/24/2018
omg
alexandrepontaara Alexandre Pontaara ( @alexandrepontaara )
2 1 10:04am 09/24/2018
São Paulo, Brazil
omg
the_ardent_alchemist jenny @saints_and_cowgirls ( @the_ardent_alchemist )
3 0 10:04am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
repetisikata ( @repetisikata )
2 1 10:04am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
mrjorge27 Jorge Medina ( @mrjorge27 )
1 0 10:04am 09/24/2018
omg
leireenrojo Leire en Rojo ( @leireenrojo )
11 0 10:04am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
emerald_nights_ Poet of emerald nights ( @emerald_nights_ )
0 0 10:03am 09/24/2018
omg
dannydholmes Danny D🧘‍♂️ ( @dannydholmes )
3 0 10:02am 09/24/2018
Reposta
omg
m.oldpoet M. Old Poet Vines.. ( @m.oldpoet )
14 0 6:19am 09/24/2018
omg
m.g.eagle Battle Of The Idols ( @m.g.eagle )
48 0 12:22pm 09/23/2018
Reposta
Reposta
omg
elcriteriodelescritor Alvaro Coto ( A.C.G ) ( @elcriteriodelescritor )
343 45 11:12am 09/22/2018
omg
imagine_ourself Imagine OurSelf ( @imagine_ourself )
155 4 8:14am 06/06/2018